برنامج الأمسيات الرمضانية 2021

للتفاصيل

برنامج شهر رمضان 2021
الأخوة الإنسانية: رقي وأمل

توحدنا القيم الروحية على اختلاف معتقداتنا وثقافاتنا

تجسد سلسلة الأمسيات الرمضانية الرؤية الإبداعية لمهرجان أبوظبي في الجمع بين الأصالة والمعاصرة والحداثة، حيث نجد الجمال الروحاني والبعد الإنساني ينعكسان في روحية الشهر المبارك. تحتفي هذه الأمسيات بقيم التسامح والاحترام والمحبة، وتشمل أنماطا مختلفة من الأنماط الفنية والموسيقية من الأوبرا والإنشاد الصوفي والبوب المعاصر وغيرها.

ينضم إلينا من المملكة العربية السعودية كل من الفنانة الاستثنائية تام تام، والفنان مروان فقي مع ألحان رامي باصحيح، والصوت الأوبرالي محمد خيران الزهراني، مع الفنانة العالمية ميسا قرعه يرافقها جاويد علي. استمتعوا بروائع الفن والموسيقى والإنشاد مع سلسلة الأمسيات الرمضانية من مهرجان أبوظبي.

ويعود إلينا هذا العام لتقديم تجربة فريدة جداً للجمهور كل من المؤلفة الموسيقية والسوبرانو الأكاديمية د. هبة القواس ورائد الانشاد في مصر والعالم، الشيخ محمود التهامي؛ اللذين يعرفان بتجربتهما الفريدة في المزج بين الأنماط الموسيقية الشرقية والغربية.


All Day

الرسم بالكلمات – مسابقة للفنون التشكيلية

Online Competition

الرسم بالكلمات

دعوة مفتوحة للمشاركة

يسرّ مهرجان أبوظبي دعوة الفنانين الناشئين والواعدين مهنياً في جميع أنحاء العالم، إلى اغتنام قوة الكلمات عبر جميع اللغات لابتكار عمل فني يعكس عراقة وعمق جماليات التشكيل بالحروفية والرسم بالكلمات وفن الكتابة.

اقرؤوا المزيد



Share

Ramadan Series

Details

RAMADAN SERIES – 2021
HUMAN FRATERNITY: DIGNITY AND HOPE

Uniting us in the spiritual values that transcend religion and culture

Abu Dhabi Festival’s second Ramadan Series is an unexpected intersection of the contemporary and the traditional, where spiritual beauty and elegant creativity come together in the spirit of this blessed time. In a range of disciplines, from opera to Sufi chant to genre-bending pop, these performances exemplify the key qualities of the holy month, a gathering that calls for tolerance, respect and love.

Soulful pop artist, singer and songwriter Reem Al Tamimi, known as Tamtam; gifted traditional singer and composer Marwan Fagi with composer Rami Basahih; and emerging opera talent, countertenor Mohammed Khayran Al-Zahrani, all from Saudi Arabia, will perform under the mentorship of composer, soprano and academic, and founder of the Hiba Al Kawas Academy, Dr. Hiba Al Kawas.

They will join internationally recognized Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter Mayssa Karaa with Javed Ali, as well as magnificent devotional chanter Sheikh Mahmoud El Tohamy, both known for deftly pairing Eastern and Western music styles, in stirring performances for the holy month.


All Day

Painting With Words – Visual Arts Competition

Online Competition

Abu Dhabi Festival welcomes submissions from young and emerging artists around the world to the competition Painting with Words, inspired by Human Fraternity: Dignity and Hope ( الأخوة الإنسانية رقي وأمل), the theme of the Festival’s Ramadan Series of performances.

Read More



Share